Contact Information:

Brule River Preservation Inc.

P.O. Box 15
Brule, WI  54820

Brule River Preservation, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Brule River Preservation, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors.

If you would like to make a tax-deductible donation, please click here.

If you would like to send us a message, please fill out the form below!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

Board of Directors

Robert D. Banks, President
William P. Rogers, Vice President
Michael Spencer, Treasurer
Amy H. Abrams, Secretary

Neal Hessen
David Spencer
Steve Therrien
Shane Peterson
David Weyerhaeuser
Duncan M. Chisholm
William Parke
Ken Lundberg
Mark Sullivan*

Members meet annually on Memorial Day and receive periodic reports from the organization’s officers.

*Designates Board Member Emeritus

Membership Levels

Categories of membership are:

Preservation Member:  $1,000 or more

Sustaining Member:  $500 or more

Family Member:  $100 or more

Single Member:  $50 or more